Four-time X Games Freestyle Motocross gold medalist, Jackson “Jacko” Strong, gathers together the world’s top FMX riders for a session like no other in New South Wales, Australia. Along with “Jacko,” the 2018 edition of Moto X Dirt features riders Jake Smith, Lewis Woods, Taka Higashino, Colby Raha, Clinton Moore, Josh Sheehan and Ben Richards all throwing down on one of the most epic dirt lines in moto history. Enjoy


BTS Photo Gallery

Photo Credit: Sport the library/ Jeff Crow